Law Of Attraction (Hindi Web Series) – All Seasons, Episodes & Cast

No votes

Law Of Attraction (Hindi Web Series) – All Seasons, Episodes & Cast: Law Of Attraction There is a Romantic-Drama Web Series. A girl looking for true love befriends a man who tries to cheat on her. Once deceived, the girl starts doubting everything that comes before her. How will the story end? Watch ‘Law Of Attraction’ Only And Only On Filmy Stations.

in this series Sneha Ullal, Manu Raz, Kamal Ghimiray, Dharmi Agarwal, Ashish, Anup, Atul, Kunal, Mehdi Qazilbash And Nitin Appearing in the lead role.

Law Of Attraction – Details

Language Hindi
Genre Romantic, Drama, Web Series
Release Date 16 January 2021
Director Hemant Nilim
Distributed By Filmy Stations
Seasons & Episodes Season 1 (Episode 3)

Law Of Attraction – All Episodes

Episode Name Release Date
Episode 1 16 January 2021
Episode 2 16 January 2021
Episode 3 16 January 2021

Law Of Attraction – Cast & Crew

Name (Actors & Actresses) Roles
Sneha Ullal Lead
Manu Raz Lead
Kamal Ghimiray Lead
Dharmi Agarwal Lead
Ashish Lead
Anup Lead
Atul Lead
Kunal Lead
Mehdi Qazilbash Lead
Nitin Lead
Posted on:
Genre: Biography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.